Summer time means adventure!

Bailey again! Yesterday was my last day of school! It was a lot of fun. It’s officially summer vacation and now there is only 4 days till we move! I’m excited and nervous because it’s going to be a big adventure! It’ll be cool getting to fly business class on the airplane. I’ve never been to Asia and I don’t ever remember being jet lagged so this will be a first for me. I’m a little worried about my cat though. Oh well, she’ll have to get used to it. 🙂 As will the rest of us in this new world.

Tony now! Last Monday was my last day of work. I am now enjoying a few down days to tie up loose ends. Like Bailey said, we are moving in 4 days so we’re trying to get all the last minute details done. I’ve also been making it a point to go to the gym a lot because we’ve been eating out at all our favorite resturants as much as possible. This move is a great opportunity for the family and it’ll all be worth it soon!

Till next time,

The Millers

One thought on “Summer time means adventure!

  1. We are both about to start a new adventure, only mine is only going to be a couple of weeks! I’m sure you are nervous and excited at the same time. I’m glad you get to fly business class, that should help for getting some sleep. Can’t wait to hear all about your new encounters. Love you to the moon and back! Mom

Leave a Reply

